Our Capabilities

 

Contact Us

We Welcome The Opportunity To Help Expand & Protect Your Business


Below is a list of our Senior Management Team and Account Executives. If you are interested in working with Emerson Reid or would like learn more about our capabilities, please contact one of our Account Executives. Please note that some Account Executives specialize in areas such as DBL, Ancillary, and Worksite.

Select An Office

Management
 
Senior Management Team
 
Arthur Hall Phone: 212-706-9416 Fax: 610-537-4810
CEO Email: arthur.hall@emersonreid.com
 
George Rosiak Phone: 484-351-7411 Fax: 610-537-4558
President Email: george.rosiak@emersonreid.com
 
Joseph Guastavino Phone: 201-815-2342 Fax: 610-537-4808
EVP Finance Email: joseph.guastavino@emersonreid.com
 
Isadore Baseman Phone: 717-412-3014 Fax: 610-537-4570
EVP Operations Email: isadore.baseman@emersonreid.com
 
Chris Goff Phone: 631-961-5117 Fax: 610-961-2313
CMO Email: chris.goff@emersonreid.com
 
Paul Ries Phone: 631-961-5120 Fax: 631-961-5150
President, New York Email: paul.ries@emersonreid.com
 
Vincent LaMendola Phone: 201-815-2334 Fax: 610-537-2734
President, New Jersey Email: vincent.lamendola@emersonreid.com
 
Amy Mausser Phone: 212-706-9430 Fax: 610-537-4836
Human Resources Email: amy.mausser@emersonreid.com

New York, NY
 
261 Madison Avenue

 Suite 602
Phone: 212-706-9400
New York, NY 10016
 
Account Executives
 
Christian Lambrugo Phone: 212-706-9441 Fax: 610-537-9884
Email: christian.lambrugo@emersonreid.com
 
Denise Monica Phone: 212-706-9418 Fax: 610-537-4394
Email: denise.monica@emersonreid.com
 
Hilda Talley Phone: 212-706-9427 Fax: 610-537-2791
Email: hilda.talley@emersonreid.com
 
Steve Austin Phone: 212-706-9409 Fax: 610-537-1940
Statutory Disability & Ancillary Email: steve.austin@emersonreid.com
 
Broker Support Team
 
Carline Barton Phone: 212-706-9445 Fax: 610-537-4611
DBL Broker Relationship Manager Email: carline.barton@emersonreid.com
 
Individual Marketplace
 
Lisa R. Barbaccio Phone: 212-706-9443 Fax: 610-537-2237
VP, Individual Marketplace Email: lisa.barbaccio@emersonreid.com

Melville, NY
 
1305 Walt Whitman Road

 Suite 310
Phone: 631-961-5200
Melville, NY 11747
 
Account Executives
 
Alice Sorrenti Phone: 631-961-5142 Fax: 610-537-4856
Email: alice.sorrenti@emersonreid.com
 
Lisa Lindblad Phone: 631-961-5133 Fax: 631-537-1910
Email: lisa.lindblad@emersonreid.com
 
Sean Sosnowski Phone: 631-961-5182 Fax: 631-843-9770
Email: sean.sosnowski@emersonreid.com
 
Broker Support Team
 
Jim Heaton Phone: 631-961-5123 Fax: 610-537-4382
Vice President, NY Operations Email: james.heaton@emersonreid.com
 
My Benefit Advisor
 
Brian Golden Phone: 631-961-5125 Fax:
Account Executive Email: brian.golden@emersonreid.com

Elmwood Park, NJ
 
669 River Drive Center II

 Suite 305
Phone: 201-815-2300
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407 Fax: 484-652-5400
 
Account Executives
 
Doug Ferdinand Phone: 201-815-2355 Fax: 610-537-2517
Email: doug.ferdinand@emersonreid.com
 
Floyd DeAngelo Phone: 201-815-2317 Fax: 610-537-2727
Email: floyd.deangelo@emersonreid.com
 
Frank Morina Phone: 201-815-2318 Fax: 610-362-8941
Email: frank.morina@emersonreid.com
 
Gary V. Cupo, CLU, ChFC Phone: 201-815-2323 Fax: 610-362-8861
Email: gary.cupo@emersonreid.com
 
Gene Koster Phone: 201-815-2362 Fax: 610-537-4818
Email: gene.koster@emersonreid.com
 
Joe Mongiardo Phone: 201-815-2319 Fax: 610-537-2723
Email: joe.mongiardo@emersonreid.com
 
Karen Crotty Phone: 201-815-2312 Fax: 610-537-2737
Email: karen.crotty@emersonreid.com
 
Mitch Harmes Phone: 201-815-2313 Fax: 610-362-8650
Email: mitch.harmes@emersonreid.com
 
Ron Artiges Phone: 201-815-2311 Fax: 610-537-4628
Email: ron.artiges@emersonreid.com
 
Susan Hambright-Neglio Phone: 201-815-2315 Fax: 610-362-8757
Email: susan.hambright-neglio@emersonreid.com
 
Tony Principato Phone: 201-815-2356 Fax: 610-537-2510
Email: tony.principato@emersonreid.com
 
Ancillary
 
Brendan Kane Phone: 201-815-2314 Fax: 610-362-8755
Ancillary Sales Leader Email: brendan.kane@emersonreid.com
 
Chris McCann Phone: 201-815-2369 Fax: 610-537-4253
Account Executive - Ancillary Email: chris.mccann@emersonreid.com
 
Broker Support Team
 
Rachel Zendt Phone: 201-815-2351 Fax: 610-537-2728
Vice President, NJ Operations Email: rachel.zendt@emersonreid.com

Plymouth Meeting, PA
 
630 W. Germantown Pike

 Suite 215
Phone: 484-351-7400
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
 
Account Executives
 
Ed Sweeney Phone: 484-351-7423 Fax: 610-537-4371
Market Leader Email: ed.sweeney@emersonreid.com
 
John Hobson Phone: 484-351-7420 Fax: 610-537-2786
Senior VP, Broker Relations Email: john.hobson@emersonreid.com
 
Eric Torban Phone: 484-351-7424 Fax: 610-537-4561
Email: eric.torban@emersonreid.com
 
John Jackson Phone: 484-351-7421 Fax: 610-537-2763
Email: john.jackson@emersonreid.com
 
Laurie Fullam Phone: 484-351-7419 Fax: 610-537-2446
Email: laurie.fullam@emersonreid.com
 
Bryan Damiano Phone: 484-351-7431 Fax: 610-537-4387
Email: bryan.damiano@emersonreid.com
 
Broker Service Team
 
Michele Schapperle Phone: 484-351-7433 Fax: 610-537-4566
Vice President, PA Operations Email: michele.schapperle@emersonreid.com
 
Worksite Solution Center & Ancillary
 
Bob Hallock Phone: 717-412-3016 Fax: 610-537-4190
Ancillary, Account Executive Email: bob.hallock@emersonreid.com
 
Sue Lane Phone: 484-351-7443 Fax: 610-537-9349
Worksite Specialist & Ancillary Email: sue.lane@emersonreid.com

Marlton, NJ
 
5 Greentree Ctr

 525 Rte 73 N. Ste 118
Phone: 855-815-2380
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
 
Account Executives
 
Keith Scibilia Phone: 201-815-2316 Fax: 610-537-9294
Email: keith.scibilia@emersonreid.com

Pittsburgh, PA
 
2000 Oxford Drive

 Suite 420
Bethel Park, PA 15102
 
Account Executive
 
Dennis Spingola MBA, CFP Phone: 724-513-5428 Fax: 610-537-2871
VP Broker Relations Email: dennis.spingola@emersonreid.com

Fresno, CA
 
5200 N. Palm Ave, Suite 114 Phone: 800-780-0815
Fresno, CA 93704 Fax: 866-972-7492
 
Account Executive
 
Deb Bowers Phone: 559-666-2012 Fax:
Vice President, California Sales Email: deb.bowers@emersonreid.com

Harrisburg, PA
 
4507 N. Front Street

 Suite 301
Phone: 717-671-5833
Harrisburg, PA 17110
 
Account Executives
 
Thomas Schimmer Phone: 717-412-3009 Fax: 610-537-4575
Market Leader Email: thomas.schimmer@emersonreid.com
 
Brad Barger Phone: 717-412-3003 Fax: 610-537-4930
Email: brad.barger@emersonreid.com
 
Tom Huntzinger Phone: 717-495-1380 Fax: 610-537-9265
Email: tom.huntzinger@emersonreid.com
 
Nicole Warfield Phone: 484-351-7425 Fax: 610-537-2053
Email: nicole.warfield@emersonreid.com
 
Ancillary Department
 
Bob Hallock Phone: 717-412-3016 Fax: 610-537-4190
Account Executive Email: bob.hallock@emersonreid.com
 
Broker Service Team
 
Michele Schapperle Phone: 484-351-7433 Fax: 610-537-4566
Vice President, PA Operations Email: michele.schapperle@emersonreid.com
 
Individual Department
 
Dannette Derr Phone: 717-412-3005 Fax: 610-537-4574
Operations Manager Email: dannette.derr@emersonreid.com